Alumni - Class of 1971 Following is the list of Alumni from 1971, including all that are listed in the 1971 Boone Legend yearbook, plus those who have registered on several online alumni-locating sites. You can click on an e-mail address to send a message, or on a name to view that person's individual page with photos and information.

Tom Adams
Susan Ahrendt Lasine
Doug Akers - doug@doug-akers.com
Carol Jean Akins Blake
Eddie Albers - orlandonative@cfl.rr.com
Lynette Alexander Moneyhun
Becky Grace Alford
Lester Allen
Maggie Allen Kern
Jeffery Thomas Anderson
Joy Andre Hayner
David Andrew
Robert Andrews
Sherry Andrews - sandrewsa@aol.com
John Archambault - Deceased
Joe Ares - jares@cfl.rr.com
Thomas Arline - tom@tomarline.com
David Arnold
Sharon Ann Arnold Layne - laynepc@bellsouth.net
Robin Ashmore Stephens
Amanda Aubrey Cowan - acowan@sao9.org
Debbie Avera Ray
Thelma Bailey Frail - tfrail@cfl.rr.com
Frank Baker
Nancy Baldwin Pullum - N468@msn.com
Karen Baney Blanchett
Nanci Barager
John Barbour
JoAnn Barclay Parker - mijo@gate.net
Cindy Barnes MacKay
John Barnett - jbarnett3@cfl.rr.com
Lisa Barr Phipps - lmnop1@bellsouth.net
Casimir (Juno) Barwikowski
Ronnie Bassett
Rob Bastable
Vicki Bauer Burkhart
Daniel Beach
Roy (Bruce) Beane - lbeane668@msn.com
Bill Beekman - william.d.beekman@lmco.com
Brenda Bell
Leerone Benjamin
Dennis Bennett
Marie Kathleen Bennett
Scott Bennett
Robert Benson
Ric Bergholtz
Ken Berry - berryk@xtalwind.net
Chuck Best
Robert Wayne Bevlin - Robert.Bevlin@med.ge.com
Debbie Billingsley Ward - bwdw1126@aol.com
Rick Blackburn
Karen Blair - Kblair5274@aol.com
Carol Bloodworth
Paula Bobber Bateman - paulabateman@cfl.rr.com or paulab@lakesidealt.org
David Bobryk
Joe Bocchino - jmb818@sover.net
Barbara Bowen Foote - BABFoote@aol.com
David Bowerman
Linda Boyden Moore
John Winston Bradley - airfreight@prodigy.net
Libby Bradley Wigle - lib@cfl.rr.com
Mary Bradley Robinson - Sportnatan@aol.com and mrobinson@co.volusia.fl.us
Richard Bradley
Cheryl Brannon Hunt
Barbara Braswell Chapman - Buddy4797@aol.com
Scott Breedlove - sfbjrb@earthlink.net
Cathy Brewer Brennan
Robbie Brice
Susan Gail Briney Partain
Louis Brodeur
Mike Brogan
Barry Broom
Mary Jo Brown Harris
David Brummett
Dennis Brunson
Newton Burge
Lynn Burke
Tonya Burnett Koch - kochtonya@hotmail.com
Christy (Christ-Ann) Burton
Cindy Butler Donze - cdonze1@earthlink.net
Rex Butler - newrex@bellsouth.net
Rob Byers
Charlene Byrd Burley - Charnabe@aol.com
Wayne Byrnes - snobd4u@bellsouth.net
Henry Caison - HBCaison@aol.com and hbcaison@verizon.net
Connie Caldwell-Abplanalp - caldwell@marriott.com
Kathy Campbell Davis - kmncampbell@aol.com or rdavis9662@cfl.rr.com
Martha Campbell
Cathy Capehart Wilder
Dora Carter - Deceased
Gary Carter
Janice Carter
Karen Carter Fischer - Kfish45@aol.com
Rodney Casto
Ann Caton Roberts
Henry Chambless
Tony Chambless
James Chapman
Rosemary Chapman Lantta - Rmari@aol.com
Chew Kheng Leng - alzheimers@pd.jaring.my
Pat Christensen Schultz - Pattie00@aol.com
Donna Christopher
Elaine Clark Meadows - elainemeadows@aol.com
John Clark - jclark@wyoming.com
Lee Clark
Judy Closson Morin - morinlakewood@wmconnect.com
Doug Coad
Cathy Darlyn Coburn Hymon
Martha Cole Shepherd - carthamole@aol.com
Bob Collins
Clayton Collins - aecollins1@juno.com
Debi Collins-Gardner - debigardner@yahoo.com
Sue Collyer Farash
Shirley Cone
Patti Conilogue Weightman
Kathy Conner Crossman
Janet Cook Martin - jmartin28@cfl.rr.com
Nancy Cooper Gussow
Debbie Copley
Tom Courtney
Dave Cowan - dcowan@pol.net
Emily Crabbe Gay - Mlegolfs@aol.com
Mickey Craver Bailey - michelle.bailey@universalorlando.com and cmbailey@bellsouth.net
Corliss Crawford
Freddie Crawford - fcrawford@sauer-inc.com
Judy Ann Crocker Hubstenberger - Harleyhony@aol.com
Matt Cross - mcrossvip@yahoo.com
Raymond Crowell
Bruce Cullison
Rob Cumbus - rcumbus@cfl.rr.com
Mary Lee Cundiff Taylor - maryrdh222@hotmail.com
John Daley - jadsemail@gmail.com or jdaley@aol.com and jdaley@northern.wvnet.edu
Sandra Damback Wood
Peggy Danner Lynch - Monkeypaw2@aol.com
Mark Darnold
Robert Davila - magfan@aol.com
Christeen Davis
Gary Davis - gary@regency-windsor.com
George Davis
Jim Davis
Leslie Davis Whitten - virgilwhitten@msn.com
Patrina Davis
Betsy Dawson Mierswa - Bsandolar1@bellsouth.net
Barbara Dearth Moore
Donald Andrew DeBevoise - debevoise@bobospicer.com
Yvette Dees Lukemire
Mary Rebecca Dennis Phillips - mary.r.phillips@seabury.com or mary.r.phillips@marsh.com
Diana Derwart
Judy Disckind Henry
Ken Ditto - Deceased
David Dixon - Luckedog@btconline.net
Michael Dodson
Madeline Domino - MDomino@coba.usf.edu
Dorian (Beth) Dorn Treffinger
Clyde D'Orsay - Deceased
Frances Douglas
Sallie Douglas - sallie.douglas@philips.com
Patricia Dowling Smith - AtlSmiths@aol.com
Gayle Drawdy
Jim Driscoll
Larry Dunford - BlueYonderLarry@aol.com
Pamela Dunlap Mullenbach
Jay Durant
Leonard Hampton Eaton - lenheaton@comcast.net
Susan Echelman - rechelma@jackson.main.nc.us
Cindy Edwards - ckeeaf@attglobal.net
Wally Edwards
Rick Ellenburg - ellenburgra@aol.com or ellenbr@ocps.k12.fl.us
Robert Elliot - Rob.Elliot@solvay.com
Patti Ellis - pellis5@bellsouth.net
Sally Enlow
Bob Evans
Ray Evans
Karen Faber McLeod - FourMom860@aol.com
Gayle Faircloth
Eldridge Fannin
David Farabee - dfarabee@comcast.net
Bob Farrar
Betsy Feather Haibach - elfbach@bellsouth.net
Sam Fekany
David Felesky
Harold "Hal" Felshaw - HFelshawjr@aol.com
Gabriela Fessenden Wright - gwright312@aol.com
Randy Fiebrandt - rfiebrandt@myacc.net
Mark Fischer
Connie Fisher
Ronald Fleshman
Marcia Florence Hazelwood
Joanne Foelsch Miller
Julie Ford Robichaux - julierobichaux@yourhtm.com
Larry Ford
Margaret Foster Duttenhoeffer
Lloyd Fournier
Sue Fournier
Jim Francisco
Susan Franklin
Kenneth Frye
Cindy Fuller
Norma Fuller Payne - Coronawoman527@aol.com
Terri Garcia
John Gardner
Tom Gardner - thomas.gardner@hughessupply.com
Randall (Randy) Gastfield
Mary Kathleen George
Scott Gillis - sgillis@sunamerica.com
Betty Gladden
Lou Ann Glenn King
Joseph Glesk
Carol Godwin Vickers
Sheryl Goldman O'Brien - SHERI5411@aol.com
Keith Gore
Curtis Grace - curtisg@cfl.rr.com
Wanda Graham Haskins
Donna Grant
Carla Green
Gloria Greenlief Tuley - Gloworm@aol.com
Jill Griffin Augenblick
Sue Griffin
Karen Gross Moss
Bonnie Groves
Debbie Grower Andrews
Camille Gustin Castro
William Hall
Glenn Halladay
Raenel Hamlett
Rebecca Hamm Hauck
Alice Hampton
Brad Hanson - brad@mmhonda.com
Debbie Hanson Johnson
James (Steve) Harman - Samadams6@aol.com
Kelly Jean Harman
David Harper - dhc2j@aol.com
Robin Harrelson
Gerry Harris Orton - gerry.orton@worldnet.att.net
Kathleen Ann Harris
Mark Harris
Mary Harris Rodack
Sharon Levern Harrold
Karen Hart
Beth Harvey Stanaland - bostonrocker85@yahoo.com
Patty Haven Voight
Roger Hawthorne - rtckhawthorne@yahoo.com
Craig Hayes
Ernest H. Hays - pastor@soteriaministries.org
James Head
Ann Hedstrom
Sheila Heidgerken Sanchez - Deceased
Roger Helms
Penny Henderson
Deb Hepner Walls - drwalls53@hotmail.com
Marsha Hess Rose
Mike Hester
Julie Hicks
Althea Charlene Hill
Kimble Hobbs - dugranny@charter.net
Deborah Hodges Strickland
Richard Hodgskin - Deceased
Donald Kent (Doc) Holaday - jholaday@cfl.rr.com
David Holcomb
Sherrie Holsclaw
Janet Holton Gardner - max682c@aol.com
Sharon Hooks Purvis - Sharpur53@aol.com
Patty Horas
Sandy Horas
Dianna Horton
Sue Hornbeck
Judi Hoskinson Royce
Sheila Howard
Barbara Hudson Stewart - Barbara_Stewart@scps.k12.fl.us
Jan Hull Groom
Tom Hull
Judie Hulvey Leroy
Phil Hyatt
Donna Irion Cason - Donnacason1513@aol.com
Karen Iseminger Bradford - jessekaren03@bendbroadband.com
Paul Jablonka
Bill James
Glenn Janocko
Susan Jarman McNair
Roderick Jenkins
Diane Jennings Johnson
Linda Jewell Muntford
Janet Johanson Douglass - Deceased
Becky Johns
Arthur Johnson
Daniel Thomas Johnson - dantnancy@gmail.com
Jean Lee Johnson Douglas
Kathy Johnson Wykoff - Kathysplace1953@yahoo.com
Pam Johnson Davis - Deceased
William Johnson
Dean Johnston - djohnston@mpinet.net
Kathy Joiner Clark - Kclark@cfl.rr.com
Daphne Jones Weeks
Debbi Jones Findura
Judy Laurie Jones Gordon
Terry Jones Gayle
Patty Jordan Walker - wpaj143@aol.com
Patricia Justice Plemmons - trish6364@yahoo.com
Greg Kaminer
Patrice Kanady Walker
Don Kelley
Robert Allen (Bobby) Kelly - Rakwspfld@comcast.net
Jim Kennington
Patty Kenyon Gilbert - pattykgilbert@gmail.com
Eileen Kiernan
Debra Yvonne Killgore Fonnett - gneiss1mom@aol.com
Philip King
Joye Kirk Morales - onewayup6933@cs.com or joyeandcliff@aol.com
Debbie Kirkland Jones - RDA311@aol.com
Joye Kirkland Waldron
Robert Knight - Deceased
Ruel Kevin Knudson
Robert Alan Kolb
Carol Kominowski Rink
Paul Koons
Patty Lou Kreidler - Deceased
Debbie Kronk
Anthony Michael Krystosek
John Kunneke
Tom Kunneke
David Kwis - dave@yourgraphics.com and dkwis@hotmail.com
Jane Laincz Spake - rspake@msn.com
Nancy Lambertson Petenbrink - nancy_petenbrink@yahoo.com
John Lamberty
Rick Lankford - rick.lankford@marion.k12.fl.us
Kathy Lashley Akers - doug@doug-akers.com
Susan Lattner Hurst
Claudia Lavely Rilea - CRilea@cfl.rr.com
Karen Lawrence Blair - KBlair5274@aol.com
Dennis Lawson - denandbethlawson@cfl.rr.com
Ellen Maria Leary McCluskey - kalieyaya@aol.com
Monte Leffler Heidgerken - msbigdog@usa2net.net
Jim Legge
Julie Leggett
Debbie Lemmen Temple
Ken Lester
Cyrus Lewis
Ken Liles
Tom Lloyd
Larry Lockwood - fop93@aol.com
Melissa Loffer Hill
Ed Long
Jim Love - JimLove@comcast.net
Kay Lowman McMillan
Randy Alphonso Lumpkin
Clay Lyons
Brian MacNamara - bmercedes3@aol.com
Greg MacPherson
Ruth Maddox Errickson - r45blr@hotmail.com
Paul Mader
Anne Madigan Rhody - amrhody@aol.com
Jim Magee
Mike Mahler
Ruth Mahoney
Lillie Manuel
Nannette Susan Margerum
John Markestyn
John Markham
Bill Maroth
Mike Marsh
Patricia Anne Martens
Darlene Martin Allen (Boone '72) - DALLEN1@email.usps.gov
Lucinda Martin Ostermeyer - PunkieDJ@aol.com
Pam Martin Figueroa - phoenix@theriver.com
Robert Martin - jmartin28@cfl.rr.com
Rosemary Martin Castro - rmcastro@nc.rr.com
Susan Martin-Rott - rootboun@tampabay.rr.com
Gisela Victoria Martinez
Austin Haines Maslanik
Jody Mateer Litchford - warbird4@earthlink.net
Donald Mathews - BelTelDad@aol.com
Paula Mathis Wages
Anne Matson Collins - aecflac@cfl.rr.com
Vicki Matteson - vmatteson@echelonre.com
Jennifer Adair Matthews
James McCall
Jeannie McCann Vaughn
Patricia McCarthy
George Hammer McCollum
David McConnell
Timothy McCoy
Chuck McCrary
Ward McCrory
Sheila McCurdy
Susan McDade Downing - ddowning@cfl.rr.com
Mike McDonald
Sharon McGahagin
Claudia McGee Vogt - cvog1@cfl.rr.com
Steve McGrady
Phyllis McGuire-Johannes - infmush@aol.com
Linda McKinney McCully
Mike McKinney - mmckinne@utk.edu
Kay McLemore Fleming
John McLeod - jmcleod@cfl.rr.com
Scott McMillen
Cindy McNabb Bolton - Cynbo53@hotmail.com or Cynbo53@bellsouth.net
Kim McNamara Starnes
Wendy McQuain Tanenbaum - WendyTDesign@aol.com
John Mears - JCMears@comcast.net
Fred Medlock
Phil Merrick - Deceased
Clay Mesa - Deceased
Candee Miller Vaden - FVadenIII@cfl.rr.com
Theresa Miller - joyful4g@earthlink.net
Steve Minks
Guy Minter
Joyce Monnot Willis - Joyce.Willis@floridaea.org
Richard Moore
Susan Moore - Susan.Moore@faa.gov
Seth Moorhead
Suzanne Morgan
Vicki Morris
Chuck Mosley - Deceased
Audra Mott Hollis - oceangirl99@att.net
Sylvia Moye
Mike Murphy - Deceased
Peggy Murphy Lovejoy
Susan Murray - susmur@uswest.net
Terry Murray
Tom Murray
William Murray
Jonette Muszynski Sawyer
Mark Mutz
Roxanne Nagle Johnson
Pandora Nations Gele
Ric Naylor - ricnaylor@prodigy.net
Steve Nazworth
Sheryl Neal
Debbie Newton Artzner
Karla Nickell Eagan
Bill Niepert - threesleves@aol.com
Susan Nordman
Eric Normann - enormann@cfl.rr.com
Nancy Noyes - infmush@msn.com
Brenda Oakley
Kathy O'Brien Moorehead
Kathy O'Brien
Paul O'Brien
Danny O'Donnell - dod321@comcast.net or dodonnell3@cfl.rr.com
Charles Odum
Patty Oelschlager Gauthier - AMStar23@aol.com
David Walter Ogdie - mac14@blackhawkcolor.com
Jody Olson - jodyandabby@excite.com
Jodie Orr - jodiorr@comcast.net
Michael Osborne - MOsborneCo@aol.com
Mary Ossorio Miller
Jean Overall
Don Overstreet
Paul Owens - cecedu@aol.com
Edward Palmer
Ron Pancherovich - tomaterr@bellsouth.net
Harry Patiry - Deceased
Frank Pawela
Robert Pearce - RPe9975121@aol.com
Mike Pease - mpease@cfl.rr.com
Bruce Peck - BPeck@darden.com
Patty Pensick Lyles - rlyles@intellistar.net and ittap429@yahoo.com
Kathy Pereira Cote
April Perley Stapp
Vikki Perrine Coleman
Jane Perry
Barry Petenbrink - nancy_petenbrink@yahoo.com
W. Scott Peterson - scott.peterson@rissman.com
Susan Peterson Searcy
Richard Pettey - pettey@hiwaay.net
Susan Pfantz Cornell
Michael Phillips
Nancy Love Phipps - phippsl@flcourts.org
Linda Pickarski Stovall
Fred Pierce
James Pittman
Ronnie Pittman - abmafn2@aol.com
Neal Pitts - NealPPittsPA@yahoo.com
Nancy Pollok Scott - KJAinge722@aol.com
Diane Porter Hogan
George Posliff
Sherry Poss
Anna Potter Woods
Frances Powe - Deceased
Roy Powell - jack_straw@mindspring.com
Pamela Pray
Ramona Priewe Igielski
Clifford Prince
Gayle Prince Rajtar - ItsGayleR@aol.com and Gayle.Rajtar@orlandohealth.org
Elaine Prophitt - mathset@bellsouth.net
Mary Provencher - provench@comcast.net
Marcia Raehn Starcher - marcia.starcher@db.com
Angie Rager
Diana Rahal Kurzon
John Rahberg
Steve Railsback
David Ramer
Claudia Ramsey North
Lydia Randazzo Thames - rthames@cfl.rr.com
Dianne Redding Johnston - john3539@bellsouth.net
Vicki Redding Orvick
Randy Redditt
Mary Ann Reedy Urbaniak
Patty Rees Pitts - ppitts2119@aol.com
Elisa Regoli
Rodney Reid - Rodney.Reid@amerihealth.com
Sharon Remsburg Markey - markeysharon@hotmail.com
Paul Reneau
Bill Repass - RepassWm@aol.com
Joe Repass - Joerepass@aol.com
Honey Rex - hrex@helmsbriscoe.com
Leo Rey - river_on@hotmail.com
Joan Rhiner von Lehe
David Rice
Steven Rice
David Ridener - Deceased
Theresa Riggs Miller - joyful4g@hotmail.com
Eileen Ring Johnson - jej78200378@yahoo.com
Marcia Ringler Webb - zazuroxy@hotmail.com
Teresa Rivers Handley - thandley5@cs.com
Valerie Rivers
Cheryl Rizer Hendon - chendon@cfl.rr.com
Patti Robbins Pancherovich
Joel Roberts - jroberts@ecua.org
Anita Robey
Becky Robinson Shepherd
Philip Robinson
Ray Rodenbrock
Randall Rogers - debrand727@yahoo.com
Scott Rutkovitz - RutkoHouse@aol.com
Barry Sample - Deceased
Walter Sanders - sand3493@bellsouth.net
Mary Lu Sandlin Davis
Jackie Santarsiero Ditmer - jsditmer@aol.com
Patti Sapp Wright - pwright@ci.westminster.co.us
Sandie Sauer
Stephen M. Sauerbrun - starbrun@msn.com
Mike Saunders - Presbyter@cfl.rr.com
Karen Savoie
Lee Saylor Sandlin
Polly Sayre Willis - Pappylu1@aol.com
Christy Scarboro
Lori Schaenman - Deceased
Dianne Schmidtke Payton
Leanne Schmidtke
Eloise Schneider
Gerald Schrader - Deceased
Kenneth Schroeder - kenschroeder@msn.com
Gary Leroy Schultz
Randy Schultz - rbschultz1@hotmail.com
Glen Schumacher
Lynn Seaton LaMastus - Blondie6767@aol.com
John Seger
Cynthia Semple Smith
Jan Severtson Stewart - JStewart@lhps.org and JSinOrl@aol.com
Allen Sewell - sewellallen@yahoo.com
Norma Shafer McClary - Auntnornor@cfl.rr.com
Kandy Shaffer Bishop
David Sherard - dsherard@cfl.rr.com
Rene Shirley Peaden - rpead2@verizon.net
Judy Shrecengost Spitz - mommagoo@hotmail.com
Tom Shuman
Paul Sielski
Vicki Sifferd King - vking@laborlawyers.com
Craig Sikes - Deceased
Mike Sikorski
Terry Sills - Deceased
Dennis Simmons - denniswsimmons@hotmail.com
Gary Simpson
George (Lee) Simpson - LSimpsonFL@aol.com
Kathy Sirianni Brantley - MIMSHOUSE@aol.com
Kevin Skellenger
Richard Smeltzer - Deceased
David Smith
Frank A. Smith III
Larry B. Smith - LSmith51@cfl.rr.com
Mark Smith
Robert G. Smith
William Smith
Olga Soltesz
Marcus H. Spain - markspain@mac.com
Diane Spencer - spencer2@niehs.nih.gov
Patricia Lee Spivey
George Sprague - gee@crossroadumc.org
Sandy Springfield Bailey
Geoff Stamper
Kevin Stanaland - figmo@bellsouth.net
Ruth Stanaland Harman
Clifford Stanley
Debbie Staples McGready
Cindy Starling Thomas
James R. (Rob) Startzman
Mark Staschke
Ken Staton
Susan Staub Braithwaite - susan.braithwaite@ferguson.com or subie53@aol.com
Kathy Stearman
Elaine Stewart Donohue - Blyhte@aol.com
Randy Stienstra
Rodney Stienstra - Deceased
John Stinson
Robyn Stivers Abel - rsabel_98@yahoo.com and ipreschurch@aol.com
Michael Stringfellow
Sandy Stuart - sandystuarts@netscape.net
John Stults - johnstults5@msn.com
Terry Sullivan Muskett - Terrtheja@aol.com
Grant Sumner
Billy Sunday - sunday@peoplepc.com
Doris Sussman Goldstein - NewTownLaw@aol.com and dgoldstein@newtownlaw.com
Debra Sutton Hollister - dhollister@gwmail.valencia.cc.fl.us
Kent Swank
Stephen Sydenham
Libby Sylvester Jones - Deceased
David Tacey
Cathy Tamney Cordner
Debby Taylor Perry
Mark Terry - Sunpainter@aol.com and mark@punchthis.com
Randy Thames - rthames@cfl.rr.com
Mark Thayer - mlthayermd@yahoo.com
Janie Thigpen - lthigpen@earthlink.net
Tres Thomas - tresthomas@cfl.rr.com
Jan Thompson
Jay Thornton
Tristan Thornton - thorntontristan@aol.com
Robert Throckmorton
James Tidwell - Jewlbee@yahoo.com
Karen Tiedemann
Jeff Timinsky
Connie Toureau Smock
Carla Townsend Chotas
Rick Trapp
JoAnne Trieste Bassett - Joanne_Bassett@gbtpa.com
Jane Trimble - jane@creativebusinessdesign.com
Bob Turk - cadillac453@aol.com
Carol Turner Toumajan
Jon Uphouse - juphouse@mindspring.com
Connie Vanover Thompson
Lenny Varn
Lisa Vassar
Rene Venable Bowers
John Vignetti - johnvignetti@bellsouth.net
Steve Vogt
David Waite - firescue@cfl.rr.com
Cheryl Waldon
Greg Waldron
Kathi Waldron Patterson
Bo Waldrop - BoWal@aol.com
Greg Walker - samu1alex@aol.com
Sue Walker
Edward Wallace
Cathy Walsh Wilson
Jim Wampler - jimwampler@acousti.com
Roy Ware
Mike Warfield
Jack Warren - JSWmusic@aol.com
Kirk Watkins
Cathy Watson
Mary Watson
Tim Weise
Camille Weldy Wilson - camillewilson@earthlink.net
Susan Welk
Susan Wells
Rebecca Wenzl Katz - r.katz@floridacharterschools.org
Connie West - conniewest1953@comcast.net
Laura Wheeler Uphouse
Kip White
Peggy White
Doris WhiteBull
Jon Wiggins - jhw271f@smsu.edu
Arthur Wilamoski - carpetbager@aol.com
Harold Williams
John Williams
Kenny Williams (Boone '72) - allkwls@aol.com
Mike L. Williams
Leslie Willox
Becky Wilson Armstrong
Bonny Wilson Crites - jlc1bwc@quixnet.net
Sylvia Wilson
Diane Wise Sutton - dizzylizard@bellsouth.net
Jane Wise von Hahmann - jvonhahm@tampabay.rr.com
Jon (Steve) Wood - jmcdev.com
Gregg Woodall
Karen Lynn Woods Ealey
Sue Worth
Marsha Wright Stautz - mstautz@msn.com
Paul Wyatt
Cynthia Young
Gary Young
Mary B. Young Martin
Darlene Youngbar
Thomas Zedick
Linda Zimmer Jenkins - gsjenkins@worldnet.att.net or glj83@comcast.net

Return to Class of 71 homepage